Georgia Dubs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello again.

3 posters

Go down

Hello again. Empty Hello again.

Post by Spook Mon Mar 11, 2013 9:45 am

Been a interesting several months since I visited the site. Took a break from VWs and this forum to get things straightened out in my life. Last posts I made,I was having great difficulty keeping my bug running among other things. I'm happy to say that I have made great strides in improving my situation. I now have a more reliable mode of daily transportation AND I have opened my bodyshop up part time for business. I also have a co-worker working with me at the shop which makes things much easier. I'm very excited about the future and I hope I can be of service to the VW community when it comes to paint and body restoration needs. Anyway, I'm not good at keeping up with forums but I will try to keep up progress reports with lots of pictures of our work. I would just love to get this going to where I have several customer VWs in my shop. BTW I went to the cruise in at Warner Robins this past weekend to meet some of you guys but I was kinda late and didn't speak to anyone.
Spook
Spook
Dub Noob

Number of posts : 69
Registration date : 2012-06-13

Back to top Go down

Hello again. Empty Re: Hello again.

Post by cjvan71 Mon Mar 11, 2013 1:35 pm

Its always nice to like what your doing. Where is your shop?
cjvan71
cjvan71
Dub Noob

Number of posts : 46
Registration date : 2011-05-07

Back to top Go down

Post by Spook Mon Mar 11, 2013 3:10 pm

Roberta Georgia. Convenient to Macon,Ft.Valley,Reynolds,Perry,Monroe. Hopefully I can get a road cut to my pond. I would like to host a cruise-in campout thing eventually.
Spook
Spook
Dub Noob

Back to top Go down

Post by cjvan71 Mon Mar 11, 2013 3:20 pm

That sounds cool. I'm in between Thomaston and Zebulon.
cjvan71
cjvan71
Dub Noob

Number of posts : 46
Registration date : 2011-05-07

Back to top Go down